Can Training Be a Medical Treatment?

$15.00

FREE for Equitopia members. Log in to get your 100% discount at checkout.

Category:

Description

Join us for this “not to be missed” presentation from Swedish Based Veterinarian, Dr. Annelie Hellstrom.

Dr Hellstrom’s veterinary background coupled with her compassion and dedication to exploring how we can preserve the mental and physical well being of our equine partners is inspiring!

The body adapts to surrounding circumstances. If you change the circumstances, you can change the body.

This short introduction will give you a glimpse of all the possibilities that your horses body holds. Sign up to this webinar to learn about your own capacity to help your horse towards a stronger and healthier body and mind.

If you have any questions, you will have the opportunity to ask Annelie during the presentation, or submit a question beforehand to info@equitopiacenter.com

When is it on?

Thursday 29th July

San Francisco: 9AM

New York: 12 Noon

London: 5PM

Sydney: 2AM (Friday)

If you can’t make these times, don’t worry – the recordings will be available afterwards!

This webinar is free for Equitopia members – not a member? Sign up here to take advantage of the many benefits enjoyed by horse people all over the world! Membership – Equitopia (equitopiacenter.com)

Menu