Webinar: Facts and Misconception about Western Saddle Fit

$15.00

FREE for Equitopia members. Log in to get your 100% discount at checkout.

Category:

Description

Finally your chance to learn how western saddles really work on horses!

  • Dispel some of the common misconceptions about how western saddles work on horses;
  • Get accurate information on how trees and saddles are made and how they actually work in real life; and
  • Learn the basic information on how to check if a western saddle fits a horse.

Monday 27th September

San Francisco: 9AM; New York: 12 Noon; London: 5PM; Sydney: 2AM (Tuesday)

Recordings available for everyone who registers!

Connect with the experts - submit your question during the event or beforehand to info@equitopiacenter.com

motionmailapp.com

This event is FREE for Equitopia Members!!

Not a member yet?

Whether you ride for pleasure or for competition, you and your horse will benefit from joining the Equitopia community!

Menu