Webinar: Assessing your horse’s hoof

$15.00

Category:

Description

Presented by Yogi Sharp

Join UK-based farrier and founder of The Equine Documentalist  – Yogi Sharp  who will take you through the external reference points and explain how to recognize the ideal hoof.
Sign up now and join from the comfort of your computer, tablet or phone!

Yogi will present at this live event on 15th April at 9AM (Pacific)/ 12 Noon (East Coast USA)/5PM (London) 

This webinar is included as part of the monthly content provided for everyone signed up to Equitopia’s membership program

It is available to non-members for $15.00

 

Questions may be submitted during the presentation or by email before 15th April to info@equitopiacenter.com

Equitopia Members  – please book your ticket through the link above  – a 100% discount will be applied to your purchase

Please note: you will receive an email from ‘Equitopia Events’ within 48 hours of purchase of the ticket, containing the link to join the webinar .

The raw recording will be made available to everyone registered 24 hours after the live event for 3 days. Equitopia members will be able to view the edited recording on the ‘Webinars’ section of the Equitopia website from 2nd May. Non members who have purchased the webinar, will be able to view the recording by logging into the Equitopia website and clicking on the ‘My Courses’ icon.
  • English
Menu