The Impact of Natural Crookedness on the Body of the Horse

$15.00

FREE for Equitopia members. Log in to get your 100% discount at checkout.

Category:

Description

Join Dr Julianne Waas to learn about the impact of natural crookedness on the body of a horse.

Horses are born with a natural crookedness.

But what is suspected to be an advantage when fleeing from predators turns out to be somewhat of a problem in a ridden horse!

 

When is it on?

Friday 6th August

San Francisco: 9AM

New York: 12 Noon

London: 5PM

Sydney: 2AM (Saturday)

If you can’t make these times, don’t worry – the recordings will be available afterwards!

This webinar is free for Equitopia members – not a member? Sign up here to take advantage of the many benefits enjoyed by horse people all over the world! Membership – Equitopia (equitopiacenter.com)

 

If you have any questions, you will have the opportunity to ask Julianne during the presentation, or submit a question beforehand to info@equitopiacenter.com

Menu