webinar: assessing your horse's hoof

Webinar: Assessing your horse’s hoof

Presented by Yogi Sharp

Join UK-based farrier and founder of The Equine Documentalist  – Yogi Sharp – who will take you through the external reference points and explain how to recognize the ideal hoof.
Sign up now and join from the comfort of your computer, tablet or phone!

Yogi will present at this live event on 15th April at 9AM (Pacific)/ 12 Noon (East Coast USA)/5PM (London) 

This webinar is included as part of the monthly content provided for everyone signed up to Equitopia’s membership program

It is available to non-members for $15.00

Questions may be submitted during the presentation or by email before 15th April to info@equitopiacenter.com

PURCHASE YOU TICKET HERE

Equitopia Members  – please book your ticket through the link above  – a 100% discount will be applied to your purchase

Date

Apr 15 2021

Time

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Location

Online
Equitopia Center

Organizer

Equitopia Center
Phone
+1 707-704-4904
Email
caroline@equitopiacenter.com
Website
http://www.equitopiacenter.com

Next Event

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

  • English
Menu