Equitopia horse and rider conference june 2021

What are the qualities and characteristics of a skilled rider?

Are some people born with them and others not? Can they be acquired through dedication and practice?

Do you understand the key attributes of a skilled rider in terms of your position, body control, awareness of the horse’s movement, quality and behavior? Do you know how to find your ‘flow’ and become your own best coach? Don’t miss this conference where we will explore these issues in depth with leading experts.

Program:

*Monday 21st June 

11AM London/ 8PM Sydney/ 6AM East Coast USA/3AM Pacific

Dr Gerd Heuschmann: The skilled Rider, the end of a long and very challenging trip through a riders life

 

12:30PM London/ 9:30 Sydney/7:30 AM East Coast USA/  4.30AM Pacific

Q&A and Discussion

1:15 PM London/10:15 PM Sydney/ 8:15AM East Coast USA/ 5:15AM Pacific

Mary Wanless: Perspectives on the Qualities and Characteristics of a Skilled Rider – Identity and Behaviour, Focus and Thought

 

2PM/11PM Sydney/ 9AM East Coast USA/ 6AM Pacific

*Please not the order of the conference has been modified – Dr Gerd Heuschmann will present first, followed by discussion and Q&A, followed by presentation with Q&A by Mary Wanless

 

—————————————————————————————————————-

Tuesday 22nd June 

5PM London/ 2AM (Wednesday) Sydney/ 12 PM East Coast USA/9AM Pacific

Dr Sue Dyson: Perspectives on the Qualities and Characteristics of a Skilled Rider from both a Rider’s and a Veterinarian’s perspectives

6:30 PM London/ 3:30 AM (Wednesday) Sydney/ 1:30 PM East Coast USA/10:30AM Pacific

Alexis Martin-Vegue: Perspectives on the Qualities and Characteristics of a Skilled Rider – Theoretical Knowledge + Physical Technique

8 PM London/ 5 AM (Wednesday) Sydney/ 3 PM East Coast USA/12PM Pacific

Q&A and Discussion

 

  • 4 hours seminar on each day with live Q & A     Image result for Correct Symbol. Size: 159 x 160. Source: www.clipartbest.com

  • Recordings available for ONE YEAR after the event  Image result for Correct Symbol. Size: 159 x 160. Source: www.clipartbest.com

  • Certificate of attendance available on request – free of charge Image result for Correct Symbol. Size: 159 x 160. Source: www.clipartbest.com

Purchase your ticket here

 

 

Date

Jun 21 - 22 2021

Location

Online
Equitopia Center

Organizer

Equitopia Center
Phone
+1 707-704-4904
Email
caroline@equitopiacenter.com
Website
http://www.equitopiacenter.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu